top of page

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2024

 

Saturday 20 April

Saturday 27 April

Saturday 4 May

Saturday 11 May

NO SESSIONS HALF TERM 25 May & 1 June

Saturday 8 June

Saturday 15 June

Saturday 22 June

Saturday 29 June

Saturday 6 July

SHOW DAY Saturday 13th July

(Term dates may be subject to change, notice always given)

 

Main Players - Fees

£270 per child for the term payable as a £70 deposit, then either

1.One payment of £200 payable on or before the first day of term 

2. Two payments of £100, due the first day of term and the second one month after

 

Siblings 

£175 payable as a £55 deposit, then either

1.One payment of £120 payable on or before the first day of term 

2. Two payments of £60, due the first day of term and the second one month after 

Mini Players- Fees

£100 for the term, which can be split into 3 equal payments.

Uniform

The students should wear Players uniform - a Players t-shirt or sweatshirt and dark coloured bottoms / black leggings that are easy to move in.  Jeans are not suitable.  

Players Academy T-shirts and sweatshirts are available to order.

Child Protection

 Children’s safety is of paramount importance to us – all our full-time teachers and the manager are DBS checked and any visiting teachers / special guests are accompanied by the manager or a DBS checked member of the teaching staff at all times.

 

Procedures are in place for contact to professional expert advice should it become necessary.

 

The Players Academy are fully insured.

bottom of page